Staff

Donna Basler

Position: Accounting Manager
Email: donna_basler@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 237

Natalie Belanger

Position: Adult Programs Manager
Email: natalie_belanger@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 289

Jennifer Busa

Position: Public Programs and Special Events Coordinator
Email: jennifer_busa@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 282

Tasha Caswell

Position: Digitization Lab Manager
Email: tasha_caswell@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 221

Christine Clement

Position: Member Relations Manager
Email: christine_clement@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 227

Sierra Dixon

Position: Florence S. Marcy Crofut Manager of the Research Center
Email: sierra_dixon@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 247

Gerson Escobar-Arroyo

Position: Development Officer
Email: gerson_escobar-arroyo@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 256

Ilene Frank

Position: Chief Curator
Email: ilene_frank@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 213

Ben Gammell

Position: Director of Exhibitions
Email: ben_gammell@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 252

Sara Gardner

Position: Welcome Desk Coordinator
Email: sara_gardner@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 238

Rebecca Gavin

Position: Koopman Family Director of Education
Email: rebecca_gavin@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 233

Rebecca Gross

Position: Education Assistant
Email: education_assistant@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 232

Kevin Hughes

Position: Chief Financial Officer
Email: kevin_hughes@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 226

Robert Kret

Position: CEO
Email: director@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Andrew Lang

Position: Exhibit Developer
Email: andrew_lang@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Kristen Levithan

Position: School Programs Manager
Email: kristen_levithan@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 209

Karlyn Marcantonio

Position: Research Center Assistant
Email: karlyn_marcantonio@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Katerina Mazzacane

Position: Youth and Family Programs Manager
Email: katerina_mazzacane@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 222

Taylor McClure

Position: Museum Educator
Email: taylor_mcclure@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 241

Chris Menapace

Position: Museum Educator
Email: chris_menapace@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 273

Karen Li Miller

Position: Research Historian
Email: karen_miller@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Julia Morrow

Position: Collections Assistant
Email: julia_morrow@chs.org
Phone Extension: X

Annie O’Brien

Position: Museum Educator
Email: anne_o'brien@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 273

Jill Padelford

Position: Development Services Manager
Email: jill_padelford@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 223

Susan Presutti

Position: Human Resources Manager
Email: susan_presutti@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 244

Kerri Provost

Position: Collections Assistant
Email: kerri_provost@chs.org
Phone Extension: X

Andrea Rapacz

Position: Director of Collections
Email: andrea_rapacz@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 245

Ann Ritson

Position: Accounting Assistant
Email: ann_ritson@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 248

Kate Schramm

Position: Director, Connecticut Cultural Heritage Arts Program
Email: kate_schramm@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 251

Andrea Slater

Position: Florence S. Marcy Crofut Archival Associate
Email: andrea_slater@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Yvette Soto

Position: Buildings & Grounds Manager
Email: yvette_soto@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 275

Sharon Timko

Position: Museum Educator
Email: sharon_timko@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 241

Richard Tuchman

Position: Chief Advancement Officer
Email: richard_tuchman@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 278

Abigail Waldron

Position: Research Center Assistant
Email: abigail_waldron@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Lynne Williamson

Position: Consultant, Connecticut Cultural Heritage Arts Program
Email: lynne_williamson@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 235

Molly Woods

Position: Registrar
Email: molly_woods@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 259
The Connecticut Historical Society is closed to the public through August 18. All on-site programs and events are canceled during this time.
Click here for CHS's digital programs.