Staff

Natalie Belanger

Position: Adult Programs Manager
Email: natalie_belanger@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 289

Melica Bloom

Position: Exhibit Developer
Email: melica_bloom@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 276

Jennifer Busa

Position: Public Programs and Special Events Coordinator
Email: jennifer_busa@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 241

Tasha Caswell

Position: Research & Collections Associate
Email: tasha_caswell@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 221

Christine Clement

Position: Member Relations Associate
Email: christine_clement@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 227

Sierra Dixon

Position: Research & Collections Associate
Email: sierra_dixon@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 247

Gerson Escobar-Arroyo

Position: Development Officer
Email: gerson_escobar-arroyo@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 256

Ilene Frank

Position: Chief Curator / COO
Email: ilene_frank@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 213

Ben Gammell

Position: Exhibit Developer
Email: ben_gammell@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 252

Sara Gardner

Position: Welcome Desk Coordinator
Email: sara_gardner@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 238

Rebecca Gavin

Position: Director of Education Programs
Email: rebecca_gavin@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 233

Rebecca Gross

Position: Education Assistant
Email: education_assistant@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 232

Kevin Hughes

Position: Chief Administrative Officer
Email: kevin_hughes@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 226

Robert Kret

Position: CEO
Email: director@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Kristen Levithan

Position: Lead Museum Educator
Email: kristen_levithan@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 209

Katerina Mazzacane

Position: Coordinator of Youth and Family Programs
Email: katerina_mazzacane@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 222

Taylor McClure

Position: Museum Educator
Email: taylor_mcclure@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 241

Chris Menapace

Position: Museum Educator
Email: chris_menapace@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 273

Karen Li Miller

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: karen_miller@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Annie O’Brien

Position: Museum Educator
Email: anne_o'brien@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 273

Jill Padelford

Position: Development Services Associate
Email: jill_padelford@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 223

Kerri Provost

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: kerri_provost@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Andrea Rapacz

Position: Director of Exhibitions & Collections
Email: andrea_rapacz@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 245

Ann Ritson

Position: Accounting Assistant
Email: ann_ritson@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 248

Kate Schramm

Position: Director, Connecticut Cultural Heritage Arts Program
Email: kate_schramm@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 251

Andrea Slater

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: andrea_slater@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Yvette Soto

Position: Buildings & Grounds Manager
Email: yvette_soto@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 275

Richard Tuchman

Position: Chief Development Officer
Email: richard_tuchman@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 278

Lynne Williamson

Position: Consultant, Connecticut Cultural Heritage Arts Program
Email: lynne_williamson@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 235

Molly Woods

Position: Research & Collections Associate
Email: molly_woods@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 259

David Wright

Position: Accounting Manager
Email: david_wright@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 237