Staff

Barbara Austen

Position: Florence S. Marcy Crofut Archivist
Email: barbara_austen@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 251

Natalie Belanger

Position: Museum Educator
Email: natalie_belanger@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 273

Jody Blankenship

Position: CEO/Executive Director
Email: director@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Melica Bloom

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: melica_bloom@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Jennifer Busa

Position: Museum Educator
Email: jennifer_busa@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 273

Tasha Caswell

Position: Research & Collections Associate
Email: tasha_caswell@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 221

Christine Clement

Position: Member Relations Associate
Email: christine_clement@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 227

Sierra Dixon

Position: Research & Collections Associate
Email: sierra_dixon@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 247

Gerson Escobar-Arroyo

Position: Development Officer
Email: gerson_escobar-arroyo@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 256

Ilene Frank

Position: Chief Curator
Email: ilene_frank@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 213

Ben Gammell

Position: Lead Exhibit Developer
Email: ben_gammell@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 252

Rebecca Gavin

Position: Director of Education Programs
Email: rebecca_gavin@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 233

Gabriella George

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: gabriella_george@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Rebecca Gross

Position: Education Assistant
Email: education_assistant@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 232

Kevin Hughes

Position: Chief Administrative Officer
Email: kevin_hughes@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 226

Kristen Levithan

Position: Museum Educator
Email: kristen_levithan@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 241

Grace Malloy

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: grace_malloy@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Mike Messina

Position: Exhibit & Graphic Designer
Email: mike_messina@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 276

Mary Muller

Position: Lead Museum Educator
Email: mary_muller@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 209

Jill Padelford

Position: Development Services Associate
Email: jill_padelford@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 223

Sara Plante

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: sara_plante@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 238

Andrea Rapacz

Position: Director of Exhibitions & Collections
Email: andrea_rapacz@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 245

Ann Ritson

Position: Accounting Assistant
Email: ann_ritson@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 248

Paige Ryan

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: paige_ryan@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Charlotte Scott

Position: Visitor Services Associate
Email: charlotte_scott@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 0

Yvette Soto

Position: Buildings & Grounds Manager
Email: yvette_soto@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 275

Jennifer Steadman

Position: Adult Programs Manager
Email: jennifer_steadman@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 289

Corinne Swanson

Position: Coordinator of Youth and Family Programs
Email: corinne_swanson@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 222

Melissa Traub

Position: Exhibitions & Collections Assistant
Email: melissa_traub@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 218

Richard Tuchman

Position: Chief Development Officer
Email: richard_tuchman@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 278

Lynne Williamson

Position: Director, Connecticut Cultural Heritage Arts Program
Email: lynne_Williamson@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 235

Molly Woods

Position: Research & Collections Associate
Email: molly_woods@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 259

David Wright

Position: Accounting Manager
Email: david_wright@chs.org
Phone Extension: X 237